Diözesen in Deutschland

Bistum Aachen: www.bistum-aachen.de

Bistum Augsburg: www.bistum-augsburg.de

Erzbistum Bamberg: www.erzbistum-bamberg.de

Erzbistum Berlin: www.erzbistumberlin.de

Bistum Dresden-Meißen:

www.bistum-dresden-meissen.de

Bistum Eichstätt: www.bistum-eichstaett.de

Bistum Erfurt: www.bistum-erfurt.de

Bistum Essen: www.bistum-essen.de

Erzbistum Freiburg: www.erzbistum-freiburg.de

Bistum Fulda: www.bistum-fulda.de

Bistum Görlitz: www.bistum-goerlitz.de

Erzbistum Hamburg: www.erzbistum-hamburg.de

Bistum Hildesheim: www.bistum-hildesheim.de

Erzbistum Köln: www.erzbistum-koeln.de

Bistum Limburg: www.bistumlimburg.de

Bistum Magdeburg: www.bistum-magdeburg.de

Bistum Mainz: www.bistummainz.de

Erzbistum München und Freising:

www.erzbistum-muenchen-und-freising.de

Bistum Münster: www.bistum-muenster.de

Bistum Osnabrück: www.bistum-osnabrueck.de

Bistum Passau: www.bistum-passau.de

Bistum Regensburg: www.bistum-regensburg.de

Bistum Rottenburg-Stuttgart: www.drs.de

Bistum Speyer: www.bistum-speyer.de

Bistum Trier: www.bistum-trier.de

Bistum Würzburg: www.bistum-wuerzburg.de